location: HomeAbout
Introduction
author:Cannong|source:Cannong|publish:2016-07-04

TONGXIANG CITY CANNONG HOME TEXTILE CO., LTD.specializes in producing various bedding articles such as “CANNONG” mulberry silk quilts etc.  It has a production history of over 30 years.  CANNONG is a time-honored brand.  The company is located in Tongxiang city, Zhejiang province that has been reputed as “a land flowing with milk and honey, the hometown of natural silk, a place with rich culture”. 
CANNONG is a main and innovative brand of XINLI Silk Company.  Major products are mulberry silk quilt series etc.  The company always implements the brand management strategy since its establishment.  Regarding the healthy products, we always adhere to the ideas of “purely ecological, happy life”!  We advocate natural ecology, human-centered high-tech.
CANNONG always accords with the objective of “quality first, reputation supreme”.  We strictly abide by the quality technical standard, check the quality, establish fine reputation, promote the developments, keep developing and innovating.  We have got good management achievements and a big market.  Meanwhile, it actively led in ISO9001: 2000 International Quality Supervision System Certification in 2005.  It lays a solid foundation for later sustainable and healthy developments.  CANNONG products pass ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System Certification, OHSAS18001:1999 Occupational Health Safety Management System Certification.  It has been appraised as “The Excellent Unit that Values the Quality and Keeps the Promises in Zhejiang Province”, “New Millenary Quality Metering Trustworthy Unit in Zhejiang Province”, “The Famous Trademark in Zhejiang Province”, “The Excellent Private High-Tech Enterprise in Jiaxing City” and so on.  It gradually becomes a brilliant pearl in the circle of natural silk products in Tongxiang city.  Apart from wide-spreading all over the country, we also self-export CANNONG silk products to North America, Europe, Japan, Korea and so forth.  They are well-received by vast consumers.
Now, a fine image of CANNONG brand is deep-rooted in the minds of various people.  CANNONG perfectly combines together the design concept with the international angle of vision, high quality, purely ecological ideas into the products.  Furthermore, it is engaged in developing a healthy household career.  It lays more importance upon enhancing the social responsibilities!  It thus fundamentally builds up a core competitive power of the enterprise.  It endeavors to be a leading enterprise in the domestic home textile industry.
Today, the " sericulturist " brand has been firmly established , " sericulturist " has an international perspective and high quality design , the perfect fusion of pure ecological perspective on products, more committed to the development of home health business , more focus on improving social responsibility ! In order to build the core competitiveness of enterprises fundamentally , and strive to become a leading enterprise in the domestic textile industry .

您现在的位置: 首页关于蚕农
蚕农介绍
作者:蚕农家纺|来源:蚕农|发表时间:2016-07-04


桐乡市蚕农家纺有限公司是一家专业生产“蚕农”牌桑蚕丝绵被等系列床上用品的厂家,生产桑蚕丝绵有30多年的历史,是一家老字号的蚕丝绵被生产企业。公司坐落于素有“鱼米之乡、丝绸之府、文化之邦”美誉的浙江省桐乡市。

“蚕农”是我公司的主创品牌,主要产品为桑蚕丝绵被系列床上用品。公司自成立起就一如既往地贯彻实施品牌管理战略,在产品气质健康属性方面一直秉承“纯生态,纯生活!”的理念,崇尚自然生态,崇尚人性和科技。
“蚕农”一直本着“质量第一,信誉至上”的宗旨,严格按照质量技术标准,把好质量关,树信誉,促发展,不断开拓创新,取得了良好的经营业绩和市场份额。同时在2005年积极导入ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证,更加规范管理,稳定和提高产品质量,为以后的持续健康发展打下坚实的基础。“蚕农”产品通过了ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001:1999职业健康安全管理体系认证、浙江省重质量守信誉优秀单位,浙江省新千年质量计量信得过单位、浙江省著名商标、嘉兴市民营科技企业等一系列荣誉。它已逐渐成为桐乡蚕丝绵业界的一颗璀璨的明珠。产品除在国内各地销售外,还(自营)出口远销到北美、欧洲、日本和韩国等国家和地区,深受消费者欢迎。

如今,“蚕农”品牌形象已深入人心,“蚕农”已经将国际视角的设计理念与高品质、纯生态观点完美融合于产品中,更加致力于家居健康事业的发展,更加注重社会责任感的提升!从而在根本上打造企业核心竞争力,力争成为国内家纺行业的龙头企业。